" /> " />

Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Apr 14, 2015
We stayed at the 15th Street studio apartment April 4-11, 2015, and would definitely want to stay there again next time we go to St. Augustine. Its a good-sized, clean, one bedroom apartment right on the beach near the pier and the restaurants. Perfect location at a good price. Highly recommend.
View Property: 96127
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2015
We stayed at Surfside Six Unit D for the months of Feb/March. We found it ideal for our needs. The beach is right below your window and I think it may be one of the best beaches in the US if you love walking, riding a bike or walking a dog. The condo was very clean and comfortable. The few things that we thought we might need were quickly provided by Morgan at Endless Summer who was extremely responsive. Only drawback was the single shower. It would have been nice to have one in the master. The location was great for local restaurants and was under 10 minutes into St. Augustine for all of the activities offered there. The whole area offers a wealth of activities and we would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a great spot for a vacation. There are few things nicer than waking up and having the extraordinary view of the beach from the master and the living room. We will definitely go back in 2016 if we do not have a dog as the unit does not allow pets. Morgan was great and made the stay very easy.
View Property: 49498
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2015
"It was a great pleasure staying at 108 A Street, Unit C. This three bedroom town home was everything you could want. Short walking distance to the beach and several very good restaurants in the area. This unit was recently totally rehabbed and I think we were the first to stay there. The owners and the agent Morgan Nivens left nothing to be wanted while staying there. Would recommend as an excellent stay. Thank you. Tom & Bernie Larsen"
View Property: 98243
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2015
We spent a month in the Sculptors House, and we enjoyed our stay so much that we will be returning next year. The site of the house is perfect in a quiet part of St. Augustine that is easy walking distance to town and directly on the Matanzas River and St. Augustine Bay. The private yard on the water is serene in the morning, and we viewed many egrets, pelicans, ospreys, and even some leaping dolphins. The house itself is well laid out with three large bedrooms and a lovely sitting room overlooking the water. The kitchen is large and very well equipped. The house manager, Morgan, was very helpful and responsive.
View Property: 89587
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2015
255 Atlantis Circle, Unit 302 (Seaside at Anastasia) We stayed in this condo in February, 2015. It was excellent. The unit was immaculate, quiet and well furnished. Morgan Nivens at Endless Summer Realty was exceptionally customer focused. With the beach a 5 minute walk away and St. Augustine 15 minutes by car, it was easy to get out and enjoy the weather and scenery. Many places to eat and an excellent Publix (fried chicken is superb) 10 minutes away. Downtown St. Augustine is exceptional. The commercial strip on Rt. 1 (10 minutes by car) has any number of well-known restaurants. How much did we enjoy it? Weve already reserved the unit for 2016.
View Property: 58984
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2015
Beautiful home with great water views and excellent location My husband, me, our two teen sons, and my parents stayed here in early November. The Sculptors House is in a great location just a short walk to the fort (literally just a couple blocks away) and the historic downtown area. We spent quite a bit of time out in the back yard and on the patio enjoying the great water views. The weather was unseasonably cooler than we expected but it was easy to move inside and still enjoy the views out the large windows in the back living room. The home is in a nice quiet neighborhood and the landscaping provides a lot of privacy. The back yard is large and we enjoyed playing football in such a scenic setting. The home is clean, spacious, and comfortable. All three bedrooms run along the side of the house with two living areas and the dining room area in the middle of the house. The kitchen and garage are located on the other side of the house. The back bedroom has a queen bed with french doors that open to the patio and great water view. This bedroom has its own bathroom so this room worked out well for my parents and gave them a lot of privacy. The other two bedrooms (1 king and the other 2 twins) share a bathroom located in between the rooms. The beds were very comfortable with high quality linens and bedding. The bathrooms and kitchen are updated and we had everything we needed to cook a couple of meals there. When I inquired, I spoke with one of the owners, Jeanne, by phone and she was very helpful. The property manager, Morgan, was also very responsive and even called me on our arrival day to check in and make sure everything was good for us. We own 2 VRBO properties and seek out other VRBO rentals when we travel and this home ranked up there with some of our favorite places. We had a great time in St. Augustine and this home made our stay and our family time together that much more special. We hope to get back to St. Augustine and the Sculptors House in the future.
View Property: 89587
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
107 10th Street is a perfect home with all you need for a GREAT beach vacation. The property is clean and beautiful, appliances are updated and the beach is literally across the road within a 2 minute walk (if that). The house comes with a grill and backyard area that is spacious and well taken care of with outdoor furniture. Inside, the house is comfortable and colorful. The laundry room is full with beach supplies and a beach trolley to transport things. There are a LOT of great restaurants within walking distance, and the city of St. Augustine is just a short drive away. We were so happy there on our honeymoon and it is a good spot if you are looking for privacy! I would totally recommend this house to anyone looking for a great spot on the eastern coast of Florida! Oppermans
View Property: 50884
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2013
My husband and I had a wonderful time. The condo was comfy, spacious, & clean. We love coming to St Augustine and the condo was perfect. The Endless Summer Realty staff were wonderful to work with. Very accommodating. We will definitely be back next summer. Kathy & Larry
View Property: 65112
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2013
Thank you so much for sharing your lovely condo & a little bit of heaven with us. This was our first adventure to St Augustine, but definitely wont be our last! The views and the song of the ocean waves will be with us many days to come. Thanks again The Byers
View Property: 49752
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2013
You have a wonderful condo at See Ray 302. It has an amazing view! We enjoyed our time here and hope to return. Thank you for providing a very comfortable place to stay. The Newmans
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2013
Enjoyed our week long stay from June 15-22. Comfortable, well appointed condo; liked the location. Weve visited St Augustine many times; its a favorite destination, and have stayed south of here in the past. We recommend the Purple Olive for dinner, very nice; excellent food. We were here with our two adult children, probably one of the last trips we take as a family before they move on! David & Maureen
View Property: 49749
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2013
We had a fabulous time at See Ray 302 from June 15-22. This is a beautiful condo with awesome ocean front views. We loved waking up every morning to the sunrise over the ocean. Thank you for the fantastic week, We will be back !
View Property: 49752
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2013
We stayed at See Ray 302 from May 24th to May 31st 2013 and I must say that this is a beautiful condo and our time spent there was much too short. My family and I had been staying in another condo in St. Augustine for at least 15 years and this year it was unavailable so I had to find another condo and wow did I hit the jackpot. I was happy with the other condo until we stayed at See Ray 302. This is an awesome condo. The view is great and being able to enjoy it from the kitchen, living room and bedroom was awesome also. This will be our "new" home away from home. It was just a pleasure to stay there and I am planning another stay there in the near future. It is close to everything and the staff at endless summer realty were very accommodating. Cant wait to visit again. Susan
View Property: 49752
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2013
We were in St Augustine for our sons wedding. The house was great it was roomy & very comfortable and beautiful for pictures before the wedding! We visited Washington Oaks Park where the wedding was held and all of the out of towners loved old St. Augustine and the weather was perfect and everyone got to relax at the beach. Our son and his friends rented from Endless Summer at the Ocean Reef and they loved their place as well. We will be back since our son lives here with his new wife. Thanks the Donahues
View Property: 49755
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2013
We had a wonderful time here ! The condo was excellent ! It was very clean and spacious. My children enjoyed the pool and the beach. Thank you for a fabulous stay. Hart & Davis
View Property: 58297
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2013
March 2013 Our family had such a great time here ! There is so much space and the condo is so comfortable ! We loved the porch, the short walk to the beach, the comfy furniture, the well stocked kitchen, and the comfortable beds. We hope to come back again next year. The Edward family
View Property: 58297
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2013
May 9,2013 We had such a wonderful time here at this house. It was spacious and very comfortable. It became our home away form home this weekend. We enjoyed visiting the beach and St George St. And just spending quality family time. Thanks for the fantastic weekend! We will be back Sincerely the Finnegan family
View Property: 49755
Florida
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2011
This beautiful beach condo is as described and so much more! Beautiful oceanfront views and the beach is literally just steps away. We saw dolphins playing in the water right from our balcony! The location cant be beat. A short lovely stroll to the Fishing Pier, shops and local restaurants and a quick easy drive to downtown St. Augustine. This condo has everything you will need for a wonderful beach getaway. It even had beach toys for the kids to build sand castles on the beach. The rental manager was so pleasant to work with, easy check-in and check-out arrangements made our vacation so easy to plan. We had a wonderful amazing time and we hope to come back soon!
View Property: 49498
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2017
"We stayed at Surfside Six, Unit C for a long weekend and we absolutely loved it! The condo was spacious, comfortable, and well-equipped with spectacular ocean views. The location is perfect! Many thanks to Morgan with Endless Summer Realty for being so helpful during our stay. We would definitely rent it again." Leah Watson - Kentucky
View Property: 49497
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2017
This beautiful, well-equipped house is a very short walk from the beach. My husband and I stayed at this property for two months (Jan - Feb 2017). The large deck was perfect for lounging as it had a view of the ocean and comfy outdoor furniture. This house is in an ideal location (one minute stroll to the beach and a few minutes drive to downtown St. Augustine) and the house was perfect for our needs. House had a well-stocked kitchen, super comfortable beds, plush towels, and all youd need for a beach day - chairs, umbrella, towels, toys, and cooler. The house was well decorated and the electronics (wifi and TVs) worked great. If you want to visit St. Augustine, this is where you want to stay. Also, Morgan and Dana from Endless Summer Realty will take care of you. They are both incredibly kind and are eager to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. They were very responsive to our questions pre-booking and once we arrived. You are in good hands if you book with Endless Summer Realty! - Jacquelyn and Landon
View Property: 118793
New Jersey
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2012
We had a fabulous time at 107 10th St! The house was clean, had everything that we could have possibly needed, and is decorated beautifully. You and your handyman went out of your way to help us late on a Friday night with the smoke detector battery issue! You are the best! The beach and surrounding area were wonderful and old St Augustine was an enjoyable experience. We will certainly return again and again.
View Property: 50884
Georgia
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2011
"Beautiful condo! We didnt want to leave! We really felt at home and loved waking up to the sunrise over the ocean. Beautiful views from the porch, living room and master bedroom. AWESOME!!!!" Amanda,Ga
View Property: 91403
Florida
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2012
My family and I had a wonderful stay at Surfside 6C. the views were amazing! It was wonderful to wake up to amazing sunrises and in the evenings, it was nice to read on the balcony and look at the ocean. The condo overall was clean. The staff at Endless Summer Realty, in particular Tara was very accommodating and helpful. We definitely would consider returning to this condo in the future!
View Property: 49497
Tennessee
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2011
This townhouse that we stayed in is worth every penny. The view is a million dollar view. We loved waking up every morning and looking at the ocean from the master bedroom and from the living room and kitchen. We even saw some dolphins a couple of mornings. The beach is right there so when you go to the beach you dont have far to go, which is very nice...
View Property: 49498
Germany
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2011
We just spent 3 weeks ins this beautiful condo and are still amazed by the spectacular sunrises, the stunning ocean view and the beauty of the place itself. Perfect place for beach lovers Absolutely to be recommended - we will be back.
View Property: 49497