Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
Love the place!!! Very nice and comfortable condominium, that meets our expectation. Highly recommended for families with kids, very well equipped :) our little one especially loved wagon with all beach toys.
View Property: 58297
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
The condo was very nice! Great location, very clean and convenient to everything we needed. Just a short drive up to Historic St Augustine, walking distance to several restaurants and bars. We had a great time!
View Property: 139140
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
A nice little slice of paradise Perfect for a couple. Nicely and tastefully appointed. Clean, secure and comfortable. Includes the parking space closest to the beach! Good ocean and beach views over the dune from inside, or the deck, and only a short stroll over the dune to the beach. The dune itself is an active conservation area and small animal habitat, so theres live entertainment. A very good value for the price. Id keep singing its praises but that might make it more likely that its already been booked next time we want to return...
View Property: 65112
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
A perfect honeymoon St. Augustine is my husband and Is favorite place in the whole world, so coming here for our honeymoon was a complete no-brainer, but this condo took our stay to a whole new level. It is ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS. The ocean views are incredible and watching the sun rise over the water was breathtaking. The condo is truly perfect... plenty of space, beautifully decorated, a gorgeous, fully-equppied kitchen, comfy beds, and a massive shower in the master. We truly could not have asked for more. Its literally steps from the beach and the building has a lovely pool too. The building is quiet and all the neighbors were so friendly. Its also in a great location, within walking distance to some of our favorites: the pier, Sunset Grill, and Coneheads Ice Cream :) Thanks for making our honeymoon absolutely perfect. We enjoyed our stay here so much. We will most definitely be back!
View Property: 49752
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
A vacation rental that exceeded all of our expectations My husband and I have had a challenging year and when we were finally able to get away for a week, we couldnt have chosen a better place to relax and just enjoy life. Your condo is absolutely perfect and welcoming. The location is fantastic. The walk to the beach is short and it is a beautiful beach. The hot tub and pool area are wonderful. My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our week at your condo and cannot say enough good things about it. Endless Summer Vacation Rentals was very easy to work with and went above and beyond what we expected. The condo is well equipped and furnished. Everything was pristine and the elevator made it more convenient. Restaurants and shops are very close by. We hope to be able to come back soon. We would give it more than 5 stars if it were possible. Thank you for sharing your home.
View Property: 49514
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
Clean, comfortable with beautiful view. Enjoyed watching the surfers catch a wave!
View Property: 107157
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
Managers were awesome Fantastic
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
"Loved condo. Clean; nicely decorated!!! Highly recommend"
View Property: 49752
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
"very nice condo additional items available for our use such as beach towels and chairs clean and near. would stay again"
View Property: 58984
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
AMAZING My husband and I stayed here for our honeymoon. Everything was super clean and the views were amazing. It is super close to St.George Street, the Fort, an alligator farm and so much more. We are already planning another date to stay here. If you have a chance, go grab a coffee from the Kookaburra Cafe.
View Property: 49498
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
Fun Cousins Trip! Forever Sunshine was nicely decorated and met all our needs and then some. The elevator was extremely useful as we had some guests who couldnt manage the stairs. The proximity to the beach was great and it was very easy to access...just a few houses away down our small street. The rooftop deck was a very relaxing spot to hang out and we got a good view of the ocean. We didnt get to use the pool as the weather was too cold so a pool heater would be a nice consideration for the future. We would definitely rent this house again for our family vacations!
View Property: 147275
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
Beautiful views, quiet, and very clean. We enjoyed our weekend stay while in town for a wedding. Nice to wake up to the sunrise over the ocean from bed. Morning coffee on the balcony was a plus.
View Property: 49498
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
Wonderful place to stay! The property was very nice! The beds were comfortable as were the pillows! Every thing one would need for a beach vacation was provided. We hope to come back !
View Property: 49514
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
Great place for family holiday!!! We were a family of seven on vacation...everyone had a comfortable place to sleep, and a nice place to spend time together.. The condo is equipped with everything you need, including towels on the beach. Very clean and nice place to stay..We had a very great time here..I will definitely come back!! Thank you very much for the efforts!!! Jolanta with family
View Property: 101173
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
This condo was perfect for my wife and me. Located in a dead-end cul-de-sac so very private. Walked right out of our back door on to the beach and walking distance to some of the best restaurants and bars along A1A. Highly recommended for a couple looking for some R&R.
View Property: 65112
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
"Wonderful location and the condo is exactly as pictures depicted"
View Property: 65112
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
"This is a very nice condo. Perfect for our quiet, relaxing getaway. Completely fit our needs."
View Property: 58297
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
Perfect location, cozy accommodations, and a friendly rental company to work with (thanks, Zach)! The place is adorable. Location is amazing. Its right on the beach, but its also so convenient to great food and fun. Sliding glass door needs a little attention, but we just left it open most of the time to hear the incredible sounds of the ocean. Lots of space, great kitchen, great deck, good appliances, great bunk room for kids.
View Property: 95041
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
"Great location, awesome views. Stylish place with good appliances and very clean. Perfect for 4 people as long as 2 share a bed"
View Property: 49752
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
I cannot think of a better place to stay on vacation! This place has it all: Location, amenities (tv, internet, kitchen laundry, parking), location, security, location, ease of check-in/check-out, location. Did I mention it has a great location? Right on the beach!!! You cannot go wrong staying here. Its a great price for a great property (on our last stay, a sea turtle laid eggs and headed back out to sea). All of this occurred right in front of our property! Plus, youre only a short drive from all of Orlandos great theme parks! Take a daytrip...its awesome! Thanks again for allowing us to stay in this great place. Looking forward to coming back again next year (for the third straight time)! Ian and Emily
View Property: 65112
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2017
"What a wonderful time our family had here. The unit is literally steps from the beach and beautifully decorated with a beachy decor. Very clean and modern inside. We loved the backyard, comfy king-sized bed and walking to the various restaurants and shops nearby. Morgan was very friendly and accessible as well. Will definitely stay here again."
View Property: 131061
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Stayed just short of 2 weeks at the 107 10th street location. The home was very comfortable, nicely decorated and space was conveniently configured. Bathrooms were very nice. Home was close to the beach. The neighborhood was cute and quiet. I enjoyed making use of the YMCA nearby for exercise classes based on my membership at home. Would stay here again as it was convenient to family in the area and was a pleasant place to stay. The property manager was extremely helpful and responsive to trouble I had with internet connection. Thank you again for your help Morgan!
View Property: 50884
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
We stayed at Surfside Six July 1-7th for our anniversary and I cannot say enough good things about our stay! Finding the perfect place for your special vacation can be frustrating and a little discouraging at times. Not only are you looking for a comfortable, clean home but also a great location and a helpful owner. You get all of that and more with Morgan and the Endless Summer Realty team! We visited Saint Augustine once before this trip and stayed in a very secluded area on a pretty empty beach so I was afraid we wouldnt be able to top that. My expectations were pretty high but I was not disappointed whatsoever, but instead very impressed! Waking up and falling asleep to the ocean right outside our windows was amazing. It was also very convenient that their office is right across the road from where we stayed. We will definitely recommend others to this location and will definitely stay here again! Thanks so much! Thank you again!
View Property: 49498
Reviewed: May 5, 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Chautauqua Palms. We found the unit just as it was advertised and provided everything we needed. Morgan and staff were attentive to the questions we had and addressed all of our needs. We will definitely use Endless Summer again when we visit St. Augustine Beach. Jeff and Janis Alexander (Indiana)
View Property: 98243
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2017
I highly recommend Endless Summer Realty for booking your vacation stay. The condo I rented for 2 months was just right: spacious, well equipped and so clean when I arrived. I had an issue with a broken front door lock & it was a breeze to contact Morgan on his cell. He had it replaced within an hour! I loved my time there.
View Property: 58984
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2017
Scarlett by the Sea (#2 D St.) is the quintessential beach bungalow. She is filled with rich wood walls, massive windows, and a large dining table that opens onto the den. There are two wrap around porches. The interior veranda is enclosed by sliding glass doors; while the exterior porch is open-air, but mostly shaded, with serene views of nature and peak-a-boo sightings of the ocean through the dunes. The property is oceanfront, but the dunes help you maintain your privacy. You can sit on the couch in the den and watch the sunrise. The beach is out the front door and just over the boardwalk, maybe two minute walk!. The location is good. Restaurants, grocery stores and shops for anything you need are all within 10 minutes. The staff as Endless Summer Vacation Rentals was very helpful. They were quick to respond and answered all questions. We enjoyed our stay immensely. We hope to return soon. Sincerely, Mary and Mike Horner
View Property: 125821