" /> " />

Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019
My friend and I came for a yoga retreat and this condo was perfect for us. The location is steps away from the beach and our ocean views were spectacular. The management was very communicative. We will be back next year for our annual yoga getaway, and I plan on bringing my husband down for a week too!
View Property: 49497
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Awesome beachfront property with direct ocean access. Very clean, very comfortable. Tons of little extras like beach chairs, towels , etc. Centrally located within walking distance to shops and lots of great restaurants. Owner responded promptly to all questions. Very highly recommend!
View Property: 49497
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Really nice place. Lovely view outside. Kitchen is fully equipped, and there is quite a lot of sheets and blankets. There are also pool towels and bathroom showers. Hot tub and pool are super nice, also gaming room with pingpong table, foosball table, and hockey. Lots of board games and vending machines throughout the building
View Property: 158154
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Loved the proximity to the beach and St Augustine. Spacious accommodations for 4 people. There is an additional bed for a child off the kitchen and entry way. Great to have a washer/dry and a few chairs to take to the beach.
View Property: 107157
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Was nice fun to fish in the back yard
View Property: 153441
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Great condo on excellent beach!
View Property: 91403
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
This house is very close to the beach and includes a fenced in back yard and a front porch sitting area. If you have a four wheel drive, you can drive onto the beach. There are several beach chairs and umbrellas available in the garage.
View Property: 144880
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
We have a large family of almost all adult children and spouses. This house was perfect for us all! Bigger then we thought from the pictures. We also rented the apartment above the garage, it was great for us to have and be away from the kids that are younger and stay up later!! The location was perfect! You walk over a small dune to a beautiful beach! The view from the lower level is blocked by the preserved dunes, which can be nice for privacy on the back deck/yard which is great for a cookout and playing games. It is close enough to walk to some great restaurants. And a very quick drive to downtown St Augustine.
View Property: 95041
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Wonderful coastal decor throughout this charming cottage home. Nice private backyard. Lovely neighborhood with close proximity to everything.
View Property: 50884
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
The house was very clean and was exactly what we were looking for. It has a big fenced in yard for our dog to play and is only 1 block from the beach. We highly recommend it. We would definitely stay there again. Published May 26, 2019
View Property: 50884
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
This house is a perfect spot for a family to enjoy St. Augustine Beach. The home is comfortable, convenient and stocked with all the items we needed to enjoy the beach. Also located on a very quiet street. You can cross a street and be a few steps to the beach. Or walk around the corner to a great breakfast and down the street to some fun dinner spots. We also got to take a bike ride along the beach with the bikes at the property. The home is an easy and quick drive to historic St. Augustine. We will definitely be back!
View Property: 50884
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Nice and clean and cozy Very nice. Small and cozy. The place is brand new and very clean.
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Having an amazing time ! Fabulous place and location.
View Property: 98243
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Beautiful beach view Very nice condo with beautiful view of the beach. Well equipped, clean, and comfortable.
View Property: 141827
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Great location. Loved the proximity to the beach and St Augustine. Spacious accommodations for 4 people. There is an additional bed for a child off the kitchen and entry way. Great to have a washer/dry and a few chairs to take to the beach.
View Property: 107157
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Great location, clean and comfortable Easy access to the beach with great views from the screened in patio. The private beach entrance has a shower to rinse the sand off before going back inside. Easy walk to a variety of restaurants (1/2 - 1 1/2 miles). We traveled in March (outside spring break) and it was very peaceful and quiet. Inside was clean, even to my wifes high standards. The beds were very comfortable. The property sleeps 6 with a huge king bed in the master and a queen in the second room and a queen pull out couch. Everything we needed to cook a few meals. We are not gourmet cooks so if you need something non standard you will need to bring it. There were 3 or 4 beach chairs and sand pails ready to be used at the beach. 4 beach towels were provided but they were very small. We brought our own and recommend you do the same if you plan to swim or lay out in the sand. Would definitely recommend this property if you are looking to stay in St. Augustine.
View Property: 139140
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019
Short walk to beach, taco shop across the street was great, best coffee shop in the area about a block away, great beach bar about a block and a half. Management company responded immediately to any questions or issues. Property was very quiet. Planning to go back again.
View Property: 49514
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
The view is incredible....just steps from a gorgeous sandy beach where you can walk for miles or just relax and soak up the sun. There are several great restaurants within easy walking distance of the townhouse. The city of St. Augustine is a short drive away where there are many wonderful places to eat, shops and historical places of interest. If you like kayaking and learning about marine animals we highly recommend Ripple Effects Ecotours and Marineland Dolphin Adventures. The unit is clean, comfortable and adequately supplied but a bit dated and showing some signs of rental wear and tear. The rental agency (Endless Summer Realty) is professional and quickly responds to concerns and questions. We will definitely return!
View Property: 49498
Canada
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
My Canadian friends and I had an amazing time at the Yeager Florida house. This property is simply awesome!... very comfortable, equipped with everything you can possibly need... The decks that surround the house were great for sunbathing, cooking out, or just relaxing! The view of the water on both sides of the house was amazing! Thanks Yeagers for an unforgettable family vacation!
View Property: 153441
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
The view of the ocean and beach was AMAZING! Ocean sound were delicious! Surfers entertained us! YEA What a great place to be with sunshine and the wide expanse of beach to walk. Glorious days with surf and surfers and kites flying. Couldnt have wanted a more restful vacation! Well be back!!
View Property: 49498
Carroll, Ohio
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Very clean, comfortable and relaxing. Convenient to many restaurants. We were so happy when we walked into the condo and it was so clean and the decor was inviting. It had everything we needed in the kitchen. There were plenty of towels. It was located in a great spot for restaurants and to pick up groceries and a coffee. Definitely will stay again.
View Property: 98243
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Ben 15 Clan Where do we start in describing all of the amazing perks of staying at the 12 5th Street house? Lets begin with the house itself. With its tons of space and multiple floors we were able to fit our extended and ever-growing family; better yet we were able to separate the teenagers from adults by floor Each level has its own bathroom and the bottom floor has an additional kitchen and breakfast area. The top floor with all its open space was where most of the family congregated playing games, family meals, sitting on the patio deck looking at the ocean / sunsets, and watching Bowl Games. Now to the outside and most important part location, location, location. The house is just a stones throw away from the incredible soft beaches. In addition and in easy walking distance, there are restaurants, coffee shops, ice cream parlor, surf shops and more. We will definitely return to this slice of paradise and highly recommend the house at 12 5th Street to anyone looking to make lasting memories.
View Property: 154895
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2019
Our Family of 10 including parents, grown kids with spouses and their children. 3 generations under 1 roof for 1 terrific week! The beach is so gorgeous here and Historic St. Augustine offers history, shopping and dining. The pool area allowed the perfect beach and pool combo. The kids could chill/play/swim; we could watch the baby and all of the adults could talk and enjoy appetizers. Elevator was a plus for myself (65) and husband (69) with knee replacements. Beds and all linens are great. Comfortable areas to all congregate for our annual "Family Vacation". We even celebrated Poppy turning 69 with cake and candles.
View Property: 154895
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2019
The 12 5th Street house is spectacular. It has everything you need and MUCH MORE. 2 min walk to the beach. 10 min by car to the center of Saint Augustine. It has elevator, two refrigerators, swimming pool, barbecue, washing machine and dryer. Excellent, I would definitely go back! "
View Property: 154895
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
Peaceful retreat! We love this property! Relaxing and peaceful - beach view from the porch and a few steps gets you onto sand. Decorated beautifully so you feel very "beachy" there. Love the floor plan and allows for visiting, relaxing, cooking in or just kicking up your feet!
View Property: 139140
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
Cozy spot right on the beach Absolutely loved this place. I loved the area!! The beaches were amazing and just an overall perfect spot. Highly recommend.
View Property: 107157