Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
I cannot think of a better place to stay on vacation! This place has it all: Location, amenities (tv, internet, kitchen laundry, parking), location, security, location, ease of check-in/check-out, location. Did I mention it has a great location? Right on the beach!!! You cannot go wrong staying here. Its a great price for a great property (on our last stay, a sea turtle laid eggs and headed back out to sea). All of this occurred right in front of our property! Plus, youre only a short drive from all of Orlandos great theme parks! Take a daytrip...its awesome! Thanks again for allowing us to stay in this great place. Looking forward to coming back again next year (for the third straight time)! Ian and Emily
View Property: 65112
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2017
"What a wonderful time our family had here. The unit is literally steps from the beach and beautifully decorated with a beachy decor. Very clean and modern inside. We loved the backyard, comfy king-sized bed and walking to the various restaurants and shops nearby. Morgan was very friendly and accessible as well. Will definitely stay here again."
View Property: 131061
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Stayed just short of 2 weeks at the 107 10th street location. The home was very comfortable, nicely decorated and space was conveniently configured. Bathrooms were very nice. Home was close to the beach. The neighborhood was cute and quiet. I enjoyed making use of the YMCA nearby for exercise classes based on my membership at home. Would stay here again as it was convenient to family in the area and was a pleasant place to stay. The property manager was extremely helpful and responsive to trouble I had with internet connection. Thank you again for your help Morgan!
View Property: 50884
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
We stayed at Surfside Six July 1-7th for our anniversary and I cannot say enough good things about our stay! Finding the perfect place for your special vacation can be frustrating and a little discouraging at times. Not only are you looking for a comfortable, clean home but also a great location and a helpful owner. You get all of that and more with Morgan and the Endless Summer Realty team! We visited Saint Augustine once before this trip and stayed in a very secluded area on a pretty empty beach so I was afraid we wouldnt be able to top that. My expectations were pretty high but I was not disappointed whatsoever, but instead very impressed! Waking up and falling asleep to the ocean right outside our windows was amazing. It was also very convenient that their office is right across the road from where we stayed. We will definitely recommend others to this location and will definitely stay here again! Thanks so much! Thank you again!
View Property: 49498
Reviewed: May 5, 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Chautauqua Palms. We found the unit just as it was advertised and provided everything we needed. Morgan and staff were attentive to the questions we had and addressed all of our needs. We will definitely use Endless Summer again when we visit St. Augustine Beach. Jeff and Janis Alexander (Indiana)
View Property: 98243
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2017
I highly recommend Endless Summer Realty for booking your vacation stay. The condo I rented for 2 months was just right: spacious, well equipped and so clean when I arrived. I had an issue with a broken front door lock & it was a breeze to contact Morgan on his cell. He had it replaced within an hour! I loved my time there.
View Property: 58984
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2017
Scarlett by the Sea (#2 D St.) is the quintessential beach bungalow. She is filled with rich wood walls, massive windows, and a large dining table that opens onto the den. There are two wrap around porches. The interior veranda is enclosed by sliding glass doors; while the exterior porch is open-air, but mostly shaded, with serene views of nature and peak-a-boo sightings of the ocean through the dunes. The property is oceanfront, but the dunes help you maintain your privacy. You can sit on the couch in the den and watch the sunrise. The beach is out the front door and just over the boardwalk, maybe two minute walk!. The location is good. Restaurants, grocery stores and shops for anything you need are all within 10 minutes. The staff as Endless Summer Vacation Rentals was very helpful. They were quick to respond and answered all questions. We enjoyed our stay immensely. We hope to return soon. Sincerely, Mary and Mike Horner
View Property: 125821
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2017
We greatly enjoyed our stays at your Beach Retreat vacation rental property, but there is something more paramount than the property, and that is the patient and expeditious support that we receive from Morgan, the Vacation Rental Property manager. We have had to make several changes to our previous rental arrangements, such as to add additional time or even shift the rental period, and we were greatly relieved to find that Morgan not only provided the solutions we needed, but did so in a very supportive manner, answering or returning our phone and email messages promptly, and providing needed explanation and confirmation to the changes we made. For us as newbie snowbirds, this kind of support is of great value. It is for this reason (and the choice of wonderful beach area properties) that we highly recommend Endless Summer and Morgan as your vacation rental manager as the place to go and the person to see for managing your beach rentals in St. Augustine beach.
View Property: 114663
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2017
Our stay at Casa C was great! The condo itself was beautiful and had easy access to the beach. We arrived a couple of hours early and stopped by Endless Summer to see if we could park at the condo and go to the beach until check in time. They graciously allowed us to do that and before we got our stuff out of our car at the condo Dana caught us and said let him sweep up the entry and we could go ahead and go in. That was extremely thoughtful. Centrally located it was convenient to anywhere we wanted to visit. The Farmers markets in the area were also a pleasure to attend. I highly recommend the one by the amphitheater area of the Anastasia state park. Thank you Endless Summer for the kindness and courtesy shown to us during our visit. Perry & Kim King
View Property: 49514
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2016
We had a wonderful stay at High Tide on 15th Street during the Thanksgiving Holiday. From the outdoor shower to the beach supplies including beach cart, to the charming decor and welcome basket, we felt like we found the perfect spot to relax in Saint Augustine Beach. The location was perfect for our family with 2 small children. They were able to walk to the beach and the pier splash park and we could carry them home from a dinner out at Salt Life. We look forward to coming back to the High Tide in the future.
View Property: 118793
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2016
"Our family rented Units 103 and 203 at Ocean Reef at St. Augustine Beach. Both condos were well appointed, beautifully maintained and decorated, squeaky clean and just gorgeous. The master bedrooms and bathrooms were a special treat - especially the tub. Ocean Reef is a small complex and we were friends with the neighbors in no time. The property and pool were maintained every day. The walk to the beach through Ocean Hammock Park is just spectacular and an easy 10 minute stroll (the beach wagon in 203 was a wonderful perk). The beds were comfortable and the kitchens were well stocked with everything we needed for family dinners. Having a beautiful condo is always a high expectation, but what is invaluable when it comes to a vacation is what happens when something goes wrong. Mother Nature interrupted us with Hurricane Matthew. We had to evacuate for several days during the storm. We were extremely lucky to be able to come back to Ocean Reef when the hurricane was over and the complex had only experienced minimal peripheral damage. Both Morgan and Dana at Endless Summer Realty were our life life through a tragedy that affected them personally, too. They were kind, calm and professional, even when they didnt have to be. Despite everything, the spirit of communication and cooperation - both with Endless Summer and the residents and owners at Ocean Reef showed the best of what Saint Augustine is all about. This is why we love this city, this is why my husband and I have come back time and time again over the last twenty years. The magic at the heart of Americas oldest city is why we bring our kids, our grandkids and have made new Saint Augustine lovers out of our extended Norwegian family. We will be back and we are now loyal Endless Summer Realty customers."
View Property: 71262
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Loved it!!! Highly recommended!! The townhouse was absolutely beautiful! We were a little worried about fitting our Ford Freestyle in the garage but we did it! There was plenty of room for the five of us. We did visit the pool one day and it was very nice. There were even some pool toys for us to play with. We didnt hang out on the deck as the parking lot wasnt very enjoyable. LOL But that didnt matter as we spent most of our time in historic St. Augustine. We would definitely rent this unit again!!! Endless Summer Realty really worked with us and helped make our stay even more enjoyable!
View Property: 98810
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2016
We had a wonderful time during our stay at the Windjammer. The Condo was great. Had everything you could possible need. Great view, easy access to beach and the check in and out was very fast. Will definitely book our next trip in the same spot.
View Property: 49760
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Morgan and Dana were extremely helpful during the whole process, from booking the beach condo, to checking in and checking out. The condo we stayed in was perfect and the pictures and description on the website of the condo were 100% accurate. We will be contacting and using Endless Summer Vacation Rentals when we return to St. Augustine!
View Property: 81835
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2016
We loved our oceanfront condo and had a fabulous stay with our family. We had an issue come up with the bed while we were there and Dana and Morgan were johnny on the spot and went above and beyond what was expected. Seriously, their service to us was outstanding! Because of the exceptional service and the way we were treated we plan to visit St. Augustine again and will definitely rent from Endless Summer! You guys rock...thank you for making our stay a wonderful one. -Shari and Dave Braendel
View Property: 81835
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2016
We loved our stay at this condo. It may be the nicest we have stayed in. The location is perfect, close to beautiful historical downtown and just across the street from the beach and the St. Johns County Pier.It was 2 adults and 4 kids 11-14 and we had plenty of room. We will most likely be staying here again!
View Property: 58984
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2016
The house at 107 10th St. was a dream! We are both originally from the area, so we probably are a bit pickier since we know the location and types of houses available- but we were not disappointed! The house was spacious, clean, and had everything we needed for our week stay, and you cant beat the location. There were clear instructions provided by the owners and Endless Summer Realty as to how things worked in the house and neighborhood, which was nice since we didnt want to have to think about anything on vacation. If we needed anything, Morgan was extremely responsive and pleasant to work with. We highly recommend the company and this house in particular!
View Property: 50884
Reviewed: May 3, 2016
We have been renting houses as our preferred way to vacation for several years. 107 10th Street is by far the best one ever. A five minute walk to the beach, which in my case was an extra plus since I try and make every sunrise and walk the beach. After just one day we felt as if it was our home. Anything and everything you could possible want and so much more. They had everything for a day at the beach, towels, umbrella, blankets to lay on, and even sand toys for the kids, young and old. They had plenty of family DVDs and loads of board games for the rainy days. It does rain in Florida, but moves out fast. So many gadgets in the kitchen, there were a few I had no idea what they were. The back yard; where do I start...a very well maintained yard, with lush grass. You sink up to your ankles when you walk across its coolness. Outdoor speakers with a system you can play your own tunes from your phone thru. A great table with large umbrella that seats six. Cushions in a container that also holds grilling utensils. There is a nice Webber grill, and even a trash bin. The outside semi enclosed warm water shower, was fantastic. Our grandkids couldnt wait when they got back from beach to take a shower outside. We didnt have to ask them twice to shower and helped keep sand out of house. They would wash off their daily shell collection at the same time. Im sure Ive forgotten something but all I can say is we will stay here again. Clean, very well maintained, everything like new and in working order. The Endless Summer Realtors who handled the rental were great and friendly as well. Didnt have to call once for anything the whole month we were there. This is THE PLACE to stay, esp. with kids. Love love loved it. Karen
View Property: 50884
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2016
We have booked condos twice with Endless Summer Reality in St Augustine. Both times, the contact with the rental manger has been very prompt, very informative, and very courteous. Endless summer Reality is very easy to deal with and our check in and check out both times have been seamless. Their service is top notch! The condos we have stayed in are Sea Ray 302 and Sea Ray 202. Both condos are fantastic, nice updated dcor and direct beachfront. The units have always been very clean, and when we had a door knob break, on our first stay the rental manger was there in 5 minutes to fix it. We wont book with any other company.
View Property: 49749
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2016
We just spent a week in St. Augustine at the most beautiful private home on the inlet and inter-coastal waterway. We could see both bridges (lit up at night) and the beautiful islands around St. Augustine. This home is ideally located within two blocks of the Fort, Castillo de San Marcos, as well as both Trolley Tours. Many, many restaurants within walking distance, but cooking in this house is also a pleasure! Shopping, sight seeing, and tours are plentiful and close. We enjoyed just watching the shrimp and tour boats from the lovely terrace! The beach is a short drive and was one of our ventures away from historic St. Augustine. We had the best vacation ever!
View Property: 89587
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2016
Dont let the unimpressive exterior look of this beach front condo discourage you from spending a week or more here. The moment you walk through the front door into the kitchen you realize this is a special place. You are greeted by upscale granite countertops and the panorama of windows offering magnificent views of the open Atlantic and a wide soft-sand, and uncrowded beach. A half bath on the first floor is great, and two baths upstairs offer privacy and convenience. The master bedroom has five large window and a slider offering again, great views of the beach and ocean. There is nothing better than falling asleep to the serene sound of the waves. The sunrises through the bedroom windows are spectacular. The entire unit is extremely well stocked with kitchen implements, appliances, and bath towels, linens, and even hand soap. It was clean and updated in every way. The condo is very close to all that one might need for a vacation; close proximity to downtown historic Saint Augustine, and within walking distance to some nice restaurants right on St. Augustine Beach. And you are literally steps away from the beach. My wife and I stayed for a week and loved every minute of our stay. Endless Summer Vacation Rentals treated us well and were very responsive to any and all request and questions we had. Our only regret is that we did not stay longer. We will return to this little gem on the Florida Coast.
View Property: 49497
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2016
The Sculpture House was just perfect for a quiet get-a-way from a Northern Winter. The house had everything one could possibly need on the inside and outside. We especially enjoyed watching the tide go in and out from the large picture windows and the patio. Being able to walk back and forth to town was a real asset.
View Property: 89587
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2016
Our stay at 107 10th street was awesome. The house is well kept and the private patio was great for grilling and sitting around the fire. Perfect location with many restaurants in walking distance; The Taco Shop, Cafe 11, Sunset Grill, and Ritas are all excellent. The beach is right across the street and our kids loved body boarding every day. The staff at Endless Summer was amazing, friendly and a true pleasure to deal with. We will definitely rent from Endless Summer again!
View Property: 50884
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2016
Our stay at this little house was absolutely perfect. It was spotless, extremely well furnished and the bed was very comfortable. The location is very convenient to the beach, restaurants and for touring St. Augustine. Morgan at Endless Summer Realty provided exceptional customer service and we would highly recommend using this company and especially staying at this cute house if you are looking for a place in St. Augustine Beach.
View Property: 50884
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2016
Classy, warm, and peaceful condo! Thank you for sharing your "Little Piece of Heaven" with the world! Thank you for providing everything that would be needed for a condo by the sea. The bikes were awesome! Also, Morgan and Endless Summer were superb, efficient, and very accommodating to us. Thank you again - We will be back, George and Ann Nick
View Property: 91403
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2015
We absolutely loved our time at this beautiful St. Augustine condo. It was so spacious and airy, yet cozy and comfortable. You can tell it is cared for well, as its extremely clean with attention to detail - there was even great art on the walls from local artists! Just a short walk to the beach, its situated in a quiet community with great restaurants nearby. We enjoyed grilling on the back porch, and the kitchen/dining area was the perfect size for eating in, too. The beds were SO comfortable, and loved that there was a master bathroom. When we come back to St. Augustine, this will definitely be the place we stay every time.
View Property: 98243