Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
The view of the ocean and beach was AMAZING! Ocean sound were delicious! Surfers entertained us! YEA What a great place to be with sunshine and the wide expanse of beach to walk. Glorious days with surf and surfers and kites flying. Couldnt have wanted a more restful vacation! Well be back!!
View Property: 49498
Carroll, Ohio
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Very clean, comfortable and relaxing. Convenient to many restaurants. We were so happy when we walked into the condo and it was so clean and the decor was inviting. It had everything we needed in the kitchen. There were plenty of towels. It was located in a great spot for restaurants and to pick up groceries and a coffee. Definitely will stay again.
View Property: 98243
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Ben 15 Clan Where do we start in describing all of the amazing perks of staying at the 12 5th Street house? Lets begin with the house itself. With its tons of space and multiple floors we were able to fit our extended and ever-growing family; better yet we were able to separate the teenagers from adults by floor Each level has its own bathroom and the bottom floor has an additional kitchen and breakfast area. The top floor with all its open space was where most of the family congregated playing games, family meals, sitting on the patio deck looking at the ocean / sunsets, and watching Bowl Games. Now to the outside and most important part location, location, location. The house is just a stones throw away from the incredible soft beaches. In addition and in easy walking distance, there are restaurants, coffee shops, ice cream parlor, surf shops and more. We will definitely return to this slice of paradise and highly recommend the house at 12 5th Street to anyone looking to make lasting memories.
View Property: 95041
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2019
Our Family of 10 including parents, grown kids with spouses and their children. 3 generations under 1 roof for 1 terrific week! The beach is so gorgeous here and Historic St. Augustine offers history, shopping and dining. The pool area allowed the perfect beach and pool combo. The kids could chill/play/swim; we could watch the baby and all of the adults could talk and enjoy appetizers. Elevator was a plus for myself (65) and husband (69) with knee replacements. Beds and all linens are great. Comfortable areas to all congregate for our annual "Family Vacation". We even celebrated Poppy turning 69 with cake and candles.
View Property: 154895
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2019
The 12 5th Street house is spectacular. It has everything you need and MUCH MORE. 2 min walk to the beach. 10 min by car to the center of Saint Augustine. It has elevator, two refrigerators, swimming pool, barbecue, washing machine and dryer. Excellent, I would definitely go back! "
View Property: 154895
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
Peaceful retreat! We love this property! Relaxing and peaceful - beach view from the porch and a few steps gets you onto sand. Decorated beautifully so you feel very "beachy" there. Love the floor plan and allows for visiting, relaxing, cooking in or just kicking up your feet!
View Property: 139140
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
Cozy spot right on the beach Absolutely loved this place. I loved the area!! The beaches were amazing and just an overall perfect spot. Highly recommend.
View Property: 107157
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
First time in St. Augustine, and we loved it! From the beach to the old city and lots of great food! The condo was very nice and clean. Plenty of room for 4 adults and 2 kids. Very short walk to the beach. Loved the views from the balcony. The pool area was very well landscaped. Parking was tight for our crew cab trucks, but was aware before we booked the unit. Overall, it was a great place to stay. Hope to be back next year!
View Property: 141827
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
Love the place!!! Very nice and comfortable condominium, that meets our expectation. Highly recommended for families with kids, very well equipped :) our little one especially loved wagon with all beach toys.
View Property: 58297
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
The condo was very nice! Great location, very clean and convenient to everything we needed. Just a short drive up to Historic St Augustine, walking distance to several restaurants and bars. We had a great time!
View Property: 139140
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
A nice little slice of paradise Perfect for a couple. Nicely and tastefully appointed. Clean, secure and comfortable. Includes the parking space closest to the beach! Good ocean and beach views over the dune from inside, or the deck, and only a short stroll over the dune to the beach. The dune itself is an active conservation area and small animal habitat, so theres live entertainment. A very good value for the price. Id keep singing its praises but that might make it more likely that its already been booked next time we want to return...
View Property: 65112
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
A perfect honeymoon St. Augustine is my husband and Is favorite place in the whole world, so coming here for our honeymoon was a complete no-brainer, but this condo took our stay to a whole new level. It is ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS. The ocean views are incredible and watching the sun rise over the water was breathtaking. The condo is truly perfect... plenty of space, beautifully decorated, a gorgeous, fully-equppied kitchen, comfy beds, and a massive shower in the master. We truly could not have asked for more. Its literally steps from the beach and the building has a lovely pool too. The building is quiet and all the neighbors were so friendly. Its also in a great location, within walking distance to some of our favorites: the pier, Sunset Grill, and Coneheads Ice Cream :) Thanks for making our honeymoon absolutely perfect. We enjoyed our stay here so much. We will most definitely be back!
View Property: 49752
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
A vacation rental that exceeded all of our expectations My husband and I have had a challenging year and when we were finally able to get away for a week, we couldnt have chosen a better place to relax and just enjoy life. Your condo is absolutely perfect and welcoming. The location is fantastic. The walk to the beach is short and it is a beautiful beach. The hot tub and pool area are wonderful. My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our week at your condo and cannot say enough good things about it. Endless Summer Vacation Rentals was very easy to work with and went above and beyond what we expected. The condo is well equipped and furnished. Everything was pristine and the elevator made it more convenient. Restaurants and shops are very close by. We hope to be able to come back soon. We would give it more than 5 stars if it were possible. Thank you for sharing your home.
View Property: 49514
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
Clean, comfortable with beautiful view. Enjoyed watching the surfers catch a wave!
View Property: 107157
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
Managers were awesome Fantastic
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
"Loved condo. Clean; nicely decorated!!! Highly recommend"
View Property: 49752
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
"very nice condo additional items available for our use such as beach towels and chairs clean and near. would stay again"
View Property: 58984
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
AMAZING My husband and I stayed here for our honeymoon. Everything was super clean and the views were amazing. It is super close to St.George Street, the Fort, an alligator farm and so much more. We are already planning another date to stay here. If you have a chance, go grab a coffee from the Kookaburra Cafe.
View Property: 49498
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
Fun Cousins Trip! Forever Sunshine was nicely decorated and met all our needs and then some. The elevator was extremely useful as we had some guests who couldnt manage the stairs. The proximity to the beach was great and it was very easy to access...just a few houses away down our small street. The rooftop deck was a very relaxing spot to hang out and we got a good view of the ocean. We didnt get to use the pool as the weather was too cold so a pool heater would be a nice consideration for the future. We would definitely rent this house again for our family vacations!
View Property: 147275
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
Beautiful views, quiet, and very clean. We enjoyed our weekend stay while in town for a wedding. Nice to wake up to the sunrise over the ocean from bed. Morning coffee on the balcony was a plus.
View Property: 49498
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
Wonderful place to stay! The property was very nice! The beds were comfortable as were the pillows! Every thing one would need for a beach vacation was provided. We hope to come back !
View Property: 49514
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
Great place for family holiday!!! We were a family of seven on vacation...everyone had a comfortable place to sleep, and a nice place to spend time together.. The condo is equipped with everything you need, including towels on the beach. Very clean and nice place to stay..We had a very great time here..I will definitely come back!! Thank you very much for the efforts!!! Jolanta with family
View Property: 101173
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
This condo was perfect for my wife and me. Located in a dead-end cul-de-sac so very private. Walked right out of our back door on to the beach and walking distance to some of the best restaurants and bars along A1A. Highly recommended for a couple looking for some R&R.
View Property: 65112
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
"Wonderful location and the condo is exactly as pictures depicted"
View Property: 65112
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
"This is a very nice condo. Perfect for our quiet, relaxing getaway. Completely fit our needs."
View Property: 58297
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
Perfect location, cozy accommodations, and a friendly rental company to work with (thanks, Zach)! The place is adorable. Location is amazing. Its right on the beach, but its also so convenient to great food and fun. Sliding glass door needs a little attention, but we just left it open most of the time to hear the incredible sounds of the ocean. Lots of space, great kitchen, great deck, good appliances, great bunk room for kids.
View Property: 95041