Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Nov 3, 2020
The team at Endless Summer Vacation Rentals were very friendly and accommodating with any requests that we had I would highly recommend them to anyone that is in such of a professional and knowledgeable staff. Love this property, the views were beautiful and everything was updated and spotless.
View Property: 163257
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2020
This house is fantastic! The location and privacy to the beach was perfect. Plenty of room for everyone with plenty is some to soead out, both inside and out.
View Property: 95041
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2020
Loved it!! I hate to say this, because it will attract others to the house we love so much.... but it is the best location on the beach!! Hands down, perfect!!
View Property: 95041
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2020
We had 4 adults and 2 kids and it was perfect. We used the trundle for one young child. It is a great location close to the beach, ice cream and restaurants. The house is new and well-furnished. The pool is good for kids. We enjoyed our stay!
View Property: 154895
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2019
We really loved our stay, wonderful house and the location cannot be beat.
View Property: 144880
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
This place is located so close to the Atlantic Ocean that you can hear the waves crashing. Amazing! It is rustic and adorably decorated! We loved the amenities, including the beach chairs provided by Jamie. This place was amazing and everything we needed for a quick weekend getaway! We will be back, for sure!
View Property: 161539
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019
My friend and I came for a yoga retreat and this condo was perfect for us. The location is steps away from the beach and our ocean views were spectacular. The management was very communicative. We will be back next year for our annual yoga getaway, and I plan on bringing my husband down for a week too!
View Property: 49497
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Awesome beachfront property with direct ocean access. Very clean, very comfortable. Tons of little extras like beach chairs, towels , etc. Centrally located within walking distance to shops and lots of great restaurants. Owner responded promptly to all questions. Very highly recommend!
View Property: 49497
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Really nice place. Lovely view outside. Kitchen is fully equipped, and there is quite a lot of sheets and blankets. There are also pool towels and bathroom showers. Hot tub and pool are super nice, also gaming room with pingpong table, foosball table, and hockey. Lots of board games and vending machines throughout the building
View Property: 158154
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Loved the proximity to the beach and St Augustine. Spacious accommodations for 4 people. There is an additional bed for a child off the kitchen and entry way. Great to have a washer/dry and a few chairs to take to the beach.
View Property: 107157
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Was nice fun to fish in the back yard
View Property: 153441
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Great condo on excellent beach!
View Property: 91403
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
This house is very close to the beach and includes a fenced in back yard and a front porch sitting area. If you have a four wheel drive, you can drive onto the beach. There are several beach chairs and umbrellas available in the garage.
View Property: 144880
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
We have a large family of almost all adult children and spouses. This house was perfect for us all! Bigger then we thought from the pictures. We also rented the apartment above the garage, it was great for us to have and be away from the kids that are younger and stay up later!! The location was perfect! You walk over a small dune to a beautiful beach! The view from the lower level is blocked by the preserved dunes, which can be nice for privacy on the back deck/yard which is great for a cookout and playing games. It is close enough to walk to some great restaurants. And a very quick drive to downtown St Augustine.
View Property: 95041
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Wonderful coastal decor throughout this charming cottage home. Nice private backyard. Lovely neighborhood with close proximity to everything.
View Property: 50884
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
The house was very clean and was exactly what we were looking for. It has a big fenced in yard for our dog to play and is only 1 block from the beach. We highly recommend it. We would definitely stay there again. Published May 26, 2019
View Property: 50884
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
This house is a perfect spot for a family to enjoy St. Augustine Beach. The home is comfortable, convenient and stocked with all the items we needed to enjoy the beach. Also located on a very quiet street. You can cross a street and be a few steps to the beach. Or walk around the corner to a great breakfast and down the street to some fun dinner spots. We also got to take a bike ride along the beach with the bikes at the property. The home is an easy and quick drive to historic St. Augustine. We will definitely be back!
View Property: 50884
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Nice and clean and cozy Very nice. Small and cozy. The place is brand new and very clean.
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Having an amazing time ! Fabulous place and location.
View Property: 98243
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Beautiful beach view Very nice condo with beautiful view of the beach. Well equipped, clean, and comfortable.
View Property: 141827
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Great location. Loved the proximity to the beach and St Augustine. Spacious accommodations for 4 people. There is an additional bed for a child off the kitchen and entry way. Great to have a washer/dry and a few chairs to take to the beach.
View Property: 107157
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Great location, clean and comfortable Easy access to the beach with great views from the screened in patio. The private beach entrance has a shower to rinse the sand off before going back inside. Easy walk to a variety of restaurants (1/2 - 1 1/2 miles). We traveled in March (outside spring break) and it was very peaceful and quiet. Inside was clean, even to my wifes high standards. The beds were very comfortable. The property sleeps 6 with a huge king bed in the master and a queen in the second room and a queen pull out couch. Everything we needed to cook a few meals. We are not gourmet cooks so if you need something non standard you will need to bring it. There were 3 or 4 beach chairs and sand pails ready to be used at the beach. 4 beach towels were provided but they were very small. We brought our own and recommend you do the same if you plan to swim or lay out in the sand. Would definitely recommend this property if you are looking to stay in St. Augustine.
View Property: 139140
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019
Short walk to beach, taco shop across the street was great, best coffee shop in the area about a block away, great beach bar about a block and a half. Management company responded immediately to any questions or issues. Property was very quiet. Planning to go back again.
View Property: 49514
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
The view is incredible....just steps from a gorgeous sandy beach where you can walk for miles or just relax and soak up the sun. There are several great restaurants within easy walking distance of the townhouse. The city of St. Augustine is a short drive away where there are many wonderful places to eat, shops and historical places of interest. If you like kayaking and learning about marine animals we highly recommend Ripple Effects Ecotours and Marineland Dolphin Adventures. The unit is clean, comfortable and adequately supplied but a bit dated and showing some signs of rental wear and tear. The rental agency (Endless Summer Realty) is professional and quickly responds to concerns and questions. We will definitely return!
View Property: 49498
Canada
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
My Canadian friends and I had an amazing time at the Yeager Florida house. This property is simply awesome!... very comfortable, equipped with everything you can possibly need... The decks that surround the house were great for sunbathing, cooking out, or just relaxing! The view of the water on both sides of the house was amazing! Thanks Yeagers for an unforgettable family vacation!
View Property: 153441
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
The view of the ocean and beach was AMAZING! Ocean sound were delicious! Surfers entertained us! YEA What a great place to be with sunshine and the wide expanse of beach to walk. Glorious days with surf and surfers and kites flying. Couldnt have wanted a more restful vacation! Well be back!!
View Property: 49498